Various – Red Hot + Blue – CD, Compilation

– Etichetta / Label: Chrysalis
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: F2 21799
– Formato / Format: CD, Compilation – Compilation

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: NM or M-
Copertina / Sleeve: NM or M-

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l’immagine che vedi non è dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

+++ For CDs in standard jewel cases this is not graded. In non-standard cases or digipak sleeve grading is also for the case. +++

Paese – Country: US
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 1990
Genere – Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Stile – Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Vocal

Track list:
1. Neneh Cherry – I’ve Got You Under My Skin 4:28
2. The Neville Brothers – In The Still Of The Night 5:18
3. Sinéad O’Connor – You Do Something To Me 2:34
4. Salif Keita – Begin The Beguine 3:22
5. Fine Young Cannibals – Love For Sale 2:49
6. Deborah Harry, Iggy Pop – Well, Did You Evah! 3:28
7. Kirsty MacColl, The Pogues – Miss Otis Regrets / Just One Of Those Things 3:28
8. David Byrne – Don’t Fence Me In 3:09
9. Tom Waits – It’s All Right With Me 3:09
10. Annie Lennox – Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye 3:55
11. U2 – Night And Day 5:21
12. Les Negresses Vertes – I Love Paris 3:13
13. k.d. lang – So In Love 4:14
14. Thompson Twins – Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? 3:18
15. Erasure – Too Darn Hot 3:40
16. Jungle Brothers – I Get A Kick Out Of You 2:52
17. Lisa Stansfield – Down In The Depths 4:27
18. Jimmy Somerville – From This Moment On 3:18
19. Jody Watley – After You, Who? 3:10
20. Aztec Camera – Do I Love You? 4:40

Note – Notes:
Compilation ℗ 1990 by King Cole, Inc.
Manufactured under license by Chrysalis Records Inc.
© 1990 King Cole, Inc. All individual tracks ℗ by record company indicated.

Features two booklets: one with notes about Cole Porter by John Carlin, and another with full (extensive) credits and facts about AIDS. Some versions were released in longbox format in the US.

Companies, etc:
Glass Mastered At Sanyo, U.S.A.
Pressed By Capitol Jax

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Vocal







Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

  • E' richiesto un ordine minimo di 10,00  per procedere all'acquisto.
Il tuo Carrello
Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio