Whiskeytown – Faithless Street

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  Midway Park 
2. Drank Like A River
3. Too Drunk To Dream
4. What May Seem Like Love
5. Faithless Street
6. Mining Town
7. If He Can't Have You
8. Black Arrow, Bleeding Heart
9. Matrimony
10. Hard Luck Story
11. Top Dollar
12. Oklahoma

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Glass Mastered At Disctronics USA

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Country Rock






Moodfood Records

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio